Recensioni Lavori e Concorsi

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Registrati e inizia a guadagnare
Registrati per iniziare a guadagnare. Sei un a Review Writer? Potresti guadagnare eseguendo questi lavori!

Sfoglia i Lavori su Freelancer

Progetto/Concorso Descrizione Offerte/Proposte Competenze Iniziato Termina Prezzo (EUR)
writing an Articles I need some writers to finish my articles,essay grammers 17 Article Writing, Recensioni Apr 21, 2018 Oggi6d 23h €72
Blockchain technology and the future of work - open to bidding We need an article about the gig economy and it's potential disruption with the blockchain technology and the decentralized platforms. Orbi Network is a upcoming ICO aiming to address this specific challenge, so please describe how you see this becoming a reality. Visit our website: [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] 14 Ricerca, Recensioni, Bitcoin, Scrittura di Contenuti, SEO Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20185d 19h €218
paraphrasing and editing with proofreading doc file - open to bidding have to par have to paraphrasing and editing with proofreading your doc file, aphrasing and editing with proofreading your doc file, 33 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Poesia, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20185d 18h €20
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza I., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, , Poesia, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20188d 14h €210
Need a writer to write weekly reviews about mobile apps and games Me and my team are working on a review site for mobile apps and mobile games and we need a writer to write weekly reviews for our site. You will need to have perfect grammar and spelling. You will be asked to do a small mission. BID ONLY IF YOU ARE OKAY WITH THE JOB 30 Recensioni, Blog Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20185d 7h €31
Article writing in various fields - open to bidding We regularly receive multiple writing requests from our customers and so we are looking for "quality" writers covering various fields of endeavor. You are guaranteed to get jobs from us every day if you do a great job. If you are versatile in various fields and can write quality articles, please respond to this as soon as possible. 43 Android, Article Writing, Recensioni, Riscrittura di Articoli, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20185d 4h €19
Finding Professional Mattress Video Review ***USA creators are needed for this campaign. If you are not a resident of USA, your submitted offer will be declined* We’re new on selling mattresses and we need you to help us spread in America! This is a promo job for people over 25 years of age, also we want to target creators that are in the tech, home & garden, lifestyle and health Mommy channels. Here’s what we requ... 0 Recensioni Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20184d 22h -
Receptionist I am looking for an Experienced Receptionist who will Serves visitors by greeting, welcoming, directing them appropriately; notifies company personnel of visitor arrival; maintains security and telecommunications system and also Directs visitors by maintaining employee and department directories; giving instructions. Maintains security by following procedures; monitoring logbook; issuing visitor b... 0 Article Writing, Recensioni Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20184d 15h -
I need a Review Writer I am a Brazilian writer who translated my book into English, and now, I need someone who understands the English language to check my spelling mistakes 29 Recensioni Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20184d 9h €299
English/Portuguese/Spanish/Italian/Finnish/Swedish/Norwegian/Danish Content Writers Calling all the content writers that are passionate or have written about online betting and/or online casinos in the past. Please respond with the url of previous articles in case you have any. The person to work with me on this project will be writing a few thousand words per month and the payment for each article will be made according to the following formula -> $5 = 500 words. (e.g. a 1... 29 Traduzione, Article Writing, Stesura di ricerche, Recensioni, Riscrittura di Articoli Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 20183d 5h €110
Virtual Assistant for Book Marketing I am looking for a reliable and experienced virtual assistant to assist with my eBook business marketing campaigne. You must have previous experience as a Kindle Virtual Assistant. You must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English. I am Looking for long term working relationship. I am a serious Kindle writer and publisher and I have more work to come in the future if all goes... 3 Scrittura Tecnica, Redazione di Rapporti, Recensioni, Amazon Kindle, Servizi web di Amazon Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 20183d 2h €16
review website I currently have reviews being done on Trust Pilot ([url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo]) and they are deleting ones they think are fake. I am tired and want my own. Would like a similar setup as trust pilot where customers can rate me out of 5 stars, leave a comment and where I can also respond to these reviews. I would like customers to be able to post a picture of themselves at the review... 15 Progettazione Siti Web, Recensioni Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20182d 16h €158
I would like to hire a Blogger Need a blogger for tattoo and piercing studio [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin - please see Section 13 of our Terms and Conditions] 16 Blog, Article Writing, Recensioni, Descrizione Prodotti, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20182d 15h €257
read and make 5 good question i can ask. so for this project you need to know about cryptocurrentcy and futures. there is this ico i need you to read about, listen to the video and make some question that is already not in the video or in faq. it has to be good questions and i need an artical that is 1 min long or less. i can explain more in chat. the project you have to read about is only like 5 min reading. and video is like 4 min x... 27 Blog, Article Writing, Recensioni, Riscrittura di Articoli, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20182d 12h €40
Write some tech Articles i need articles of 1000 words long. i need 3 articles in total. 24 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recensioni Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20182d 8h €3
Write what you like the most. Please go through the course and write review what you like most. As entry write your name used on the course page. Only reviews shown at course page will count. All participants will have time management course for free. Link to get course [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] Good Luck! The best review win. 8 Article Writing, Scrittura di Contenuti, Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Recensioni Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 201813h 3m €11
Content Writing Polish - Sportsbetting We are developing a comparison site for legal sports-betting in Poland. We are looking for a reliable content writer who can deliver at least 4-5 reviews / articles a week with around 1500-2000 words each. 14 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 20181h 47m €17
2018 Strategy Partner of PR coverage cooperation on promoting consumer electronics & smart home products from thousands chinese companies Hi, we are searching experienced people that could help consumer electronics & smart home products from thousands chinese companies to do the PR coverage at such as Forbes, Huffintonpost, Cnet, Gizmodo, Howtogeek, Engadget, Techcrunch, etc, Not only limited to reviews, report, but also more cooperation on campagins. 3 Scrittura Tecnica, Recensioni, Editorial Writing Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 2018Sta terminando €38
Proven White Hat Hacker I need a White hat hacker best there is. I need my web site pentration and security tested for hacking. Report done with recomendations and implement fixes. 13 Architettura Software, Recensioni Apr 14, 2018 Apr 14, 2018Terminato €865
Publication of articles with respect to AI I want a research article on AI to be written for publication 24 Article Writing, Recensioni Apr 14, 2018 Apr 14, 2018Terminato €81
Compelling Product Reviews I am looking for writers who can deliver top-notch product reviews and buying guides for a website in the cycling category. Your grammar and writing skills should be perfect otherwise I will reject your content. Deadlines must be met.. Payment (3$ per 500 words) will be done every 2 -3 days via mpesa or paypal. 21 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Descrizione Prodotti, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Terminato €23
Systematic Review writing 20 pages Writing 20 pages 55 Ricerca, Ricerca Scientifica, Stesura di ricerche, Recensioni, Scrittura Accademica Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Terminato €150
Product description writer from USA/UK/CANADA/AUSTRALIA/EUROPE I need product description writer from those countries. 10 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Descrizione Prodotti, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Terminato €20
Build an essay for MBA Need for U.S.A university, hence command on english is must. 49 Article Writing, Recensioni, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 12, 2018 Apr 12, 2018Terminato €126
Required: Startup Collaborators - Review & Content Writing Greetings! "READ BEFORE YOU BID" We have a startup under development. The collaborator(s) we are looking for must possess the following qualities: 1. Take leadership role once the startup is ready for launch 2. Must be creative in reviewing various mobile/web apps 3. Must have excellent English writing skills with superb grammar Equity will be given. We are based in Del... 21 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Riscrittura di Articoli, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018Terminato €80
US and Canadian content writers wanted Hey everyone. We are a chain of websites that needs content writers. Needed content contains product review pages, top 10 buying guides for product categories, and traditional articles on certain topics, even how-to guides. We have everything from outdoor gear and hunting websites, to running related and even kids toy based websites, and everything in between. Pay rate for content starts a... 19 Blog, Article Writing, Stesura di ricerche, Recensioni, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018Terminato €19
Pdf writing for online sketching tutorials. We make online sketching tutorials. 7 Blog, Article Writing, Stesura di ricerche, Recensioni, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Terminato €260
Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Chennai resident in support of Novel Are you an excellent ghostwriter who is from Chennai in India? 5 Ghostwriting, Narrativa, Recensioni, Scrittura Libri, Scrittura Creativa Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Terminato €89
Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Russia on Memoir Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Russia on Memoir 9 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Scrittura Libri, Scrittura Creativa Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Terminato €76
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 57 Editing, eBooks, Article Writing, Recensioni, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 9, 2018 Apr 9, 2018Terminato €16
Content Write for Travel Website - open to bidding I am looking for a content writer, who can write for a travel website. We are running a taxi company in India, it caters all kind of taxi for 150 cities of India. Only people who are capable of writing good English, shall contact me. Thanks 23 Ghostwriting, Recensioni, Riscrittura di Articoli, Racconti , Slogan Apr 8, 2018 Apr 8, 2018Terminato €19
Product test review with video Hi,guys!This is Viola from KAIDENGTOYS [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] are a RC Drone trading company. Recently we are planning to make the test video of our products to provide customers with better service. We would like to invite some friends who are interested at quadcopter drones to share his moment during the flight, which would definitely enrich our materials for the video. If you f... 5 Recensioni Apr 6, 2018 Apr 6, 2018Terminato €28
Project for Bapilal T. Hi Bapilal T., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Social Networking, Twitter, Marketing, Recensioni, , Pinterest Apr 5, 2018 Apr 5, 2018Terminato €4
Typeseter required Candidates must have - Graduate/Post Graduate from Science background should have effective English skills - Should possess Min 2 years of Typesetting and E-publishing industry experience and strong knowledge of handling STM - Books and Journals - Should have experience in quality concepts & standards, template creation and QC/QA checking the template output - Checking the s... 7 Article Writing, Recensioni, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Terminato €31
Project for Ankita N. Hi Ankita N., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 12 Ricerca sul Web, Recensioni, MySQL, Dattilografia, , Wikipedia Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Terminato €211
Football World Cup Fan Guide We are planning to put together an Interactive Digital Fan Guide to help the International soccer fans who will be arriving into Russia for the period of the World Cup. We aim to provide all the information, tips and advice that the soccer tourist would need to know on their 1st visit to Russia. Game schedules, Fan Zone locations, Tourist attractions, After Dark ......Bars & Restaurants, Emerg... 42 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Terminato €419
Journal Paper Formatting Services I need help with journal formatting and style, someone who familiar with that who can help me 9 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Formato e Impaginazione, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 3, 2018 Apr 3, 2018Terminato €21
I need honest reviewers to write revies in amazon for my product I am a little seller who sells in amazon since september 2017. I am from Spain Europe and now I am selling diagonal pliers and alarm clock. I need to get reviews of 5 stars. If you are interested can write to me. The link to the products are: [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] 34 Recensioni Apr 3, 2018 Apr 3, 2018Terminato €62
Need Indian Travel writers for www.realbharat.org 3 We are hiring writers to write travelogues for blog www.realbharat.org. 1) Writer should be able to provide 2 articles per week. 2) Should be able to write error free, copyscape pass articles. 3) Should be able to make interesting and inspiring reading. 4. Reputed writers will be paid bonus. 5) New writers are also welcome. 6) Looking for Individual writers only who have passion for writ... 28 Blog, Article Writing, Recensioni, Scrittura Viaggi, Image Processing Apr 2, 2018 Apr 2, 2018Terminato €342
systematic literature review I need do a systematic literature review for " ..... " and I need do it like attachment article 56 Ricerca, Article Writing, Stesura di ricerche, Recensioni, Ricerca Internet Apr 2, 2018 Apr 2, 2018Terminato €88
write script for my product i want to make a 2d explainer video for my android app so, i am looking for someone to write script for the video 16 Article Writing, Recensioni, Descrizione Prodotti, Riscrittura di Articoli, Scrittura di Contenuti Apr 1, 2018 Apr 1, 2018Terminato €21
Advertise Real Estate Property - Repost - open to bidding Jod Duties: Advertise a real estate property. This is a multi family home. 5 bedroom 3 Bath. The end goal is to find a Cash Buyer for the property. You will have a slew of marketing and advertising tasks tk perform. The first task you will be doing is visiting investor websites and submitting the property for a quote. I will give you a list of sites to submit the information to. 8 Social Networking, Twitter, Marketing, Recensioni, Pinterest Apr 1, 2018 Apr 1, 2018Terminato €10
Sales and Marketing US made hot hair care products looking for distributors worldwide. Generous compensation. 19 Blog, Article Writing, Recensioni Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Terminato €748
article publishing we are running website related to bitcoin and looking for article writers in our table format.. we have useful admin section,,,, so just need to find and submit each review we will give Rs.40 sample : [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] 5 Article Writing, Recensioni, Crittografia, Bitcoin, Ethereum Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Terminato €13
Dutch and English SEO writer I need a Dutch and English SEO writer for a few of my websites. 9 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recensioni, Scrittura di Contenuti Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Terminato €11
Copywriting, WordPress, Ghostwriting, Recensioni, Email Marketing Mar 29, 2018 Mar 29, 2018Terminato
I NEED A EMAIL MARKETER/LIST BUILDER We need to setup the content of the website [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] The website is related to the mobile meal planning app "Recipe Calendar" for Android and iOS: [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] [url rimosso, accedi per visualizzarlo] The content needs to be 100% unique, written in good English (native speakers are preferable) with correct spelling. Each ... 12 Blog, Article Writing, Recensioni, Descrizione Prodotti, Scrittura di Contenuti Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Terminato €154
Project for Yasiru W. Hi Yasiru W., Would you like to write some articles about Sri Lanka tourist destinations eg: Kandy, Pinnawala etc ? I can pay AUD 50 for 10 articles with 500 words in each. Please let me know if you are interested. 7 Copywriting, Promozione su Internet, Blog, Article Writing, Recensioni, Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Terminato €33
Write me a review about a movie or a play of your choice I need an original, informative but also interesting to read review of a movie of your choice. The article must be between 200-300 words long. Introduce your text with a headline. The headline should be the name of the movie. Next, summarise the film in a paragraph of no more than 120 words. This synopsis should not include spoilers, as you should assume that the reader has not seen the mov... 34 Article Writing, Recensioni, Writing Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Terminato €26
featured product Hi, very easy and quick project. I would like an article writing to use as a featured product for the picture below . I would like the article to be as long as possible but sadly i only have a budget of £8 :-(! But any help would be apreciated. 13 Article Writing, Stesura di ricerche, Recensioni, Descrizione Prodotti Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Terminato €15
Showing 1 to 50 of 215 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »